Trevor Kronemann

Director of Junior Tennis

 

310. 208.3838   x222

tkronemann@scta.usta.com

 

Ai Takamori

Manager of Junior Tennis

 

310. 208.3838   x232

Takamori@scta.usta.com

Megan Heneghan

Coordinator, Junior Tennis

 

310. 208.3838

Heneghan@scta.usta.com

 

Ken Grassel

Manager, Junior Team Tennis

 

310. 208.3838

grassel@scta.usta.com

 

Meg Brocolo

Coordinator, Youth Progression

 

310. 208.3838

Broccolo@scta.usta.com

Coordinator, Junior Tennis

 

310. 208.3838

jowens@scta.usta.com

 

Jackie Owens

Martha Katsufrakis

Coordinator,  Junior Tournaments

 

310. 208.3838   x238

MarthaK@scta.usta.com

 

Barbara Estes

Coordinator,  Junior Tournaments & Rankings

 

310. 208.3838    x236

BarbaraE@scta.usta.com

 

Eric Peus

Vice Chair

epeus@sixty4k.com

Vanessa Bendetti

vbendetti@verizon.net

 

Steve Bickham

Steve.Bickham@pomona.edu

 

Chris Boyer

cboyer@goodsolutionsgroup.com

 

Carol Branstine

cbranstine@aol.com

 

Terry Chambers

vracing17@yahoo.com

 

Frank Giampaolo

fgsa@earthlink.net

 

Bonnie Hartshorn

oscrboscr@aol.com

 

Nam Jack

namjack4@yahoo.com

 

 

Andrew Laing

andrewscottlaing@gmail.com

 

Hank Lloyd

hltcm@sbcglobal.net

 

Marc Lucero

marclucero@gmail.com

 

Eric Mann

ericmann23@hotmail.com

 

Steve McAvoy

steve@topseed.us

 

Mark McCampbell

oxnardtc@aol.com

 

Anthony Montero

anthonymontero@yahoo.com

 

Maree Mossmer

mossmer1@aol.com

 

 

 

Sue Pendo

spendo@aol.com

 

Dennis Rizza

jkcdr@aol.com

 

Steve Riggs

sriggs@cityofirvine.org

 

Eric Stephens

Lakewood10S@gmail.com

 

Heidi Stryker

heidi.stryker3@gmail.com

 

Fred Williams

fow39@aol.com

 

Barry Friedman Chair barry@claremontclub.com

USTA Southern California Headquarters

420 Charles Young Drive West

P.O. Box 240015

Los Angeles, CA 90024-9115

 

 

310. 208.3838

FAX: 310. 824.7691

Call SCTA and ask for a member of the Junior/Youth Team 310.208.3838